Home

When I left in the morning Pakalana was a nearly completed construction site.  When I came back with my office ohana in the evening I came back to a HOME.  There are no words…  Pictures speak for themselves.  Aunty Diane and Aunty Lani absolutely captured the essence of Pakalana in every piece.  Imagine when the rest arrives later this month…  A preview of what Pakalana has become.  Mahalo for all my aunties and uncles who made this possible!  You truly are angels on earth!  I am sooooo blessed.

One thought on “Home

  1. Ray, your home is now officially my dream vacation. The family and I WILL make it there. You’ve created something extraordinary. I can’t wait to see it in person. I hope your Luau is terrific today.
    Best,
    Amy J.

Leave a Reply

